في وصل غيت II غاردينيا تاون هومز

على ضوء نجاح المرحلة الأولى، أطلقت وصل مشروع " غاردينيا تاون هومزII"، المرحلة الثانية من المشروع ضمن وصل غيت التي توفر مجموعة متنوعة من وحدات التاون هومز الواسعة من 3 و 4 غرف، لتجسد معنى الفخامة والراحة الحقيقية. ويقع المشروع في بيئة آمنة ومريحة تغطيها المساحات الخضراء.

وإلى جانب تصميمه العصري، ومرافقه المتميزة، يمنحك المشروع أسلوب حياة مفعماً بالحيوية والنشاط، داخل مجمع مسوّر يبعث على الاسترخاء. ويشتمل التصميم على وحدات مكونة من غرف نوم واسعة ومساحات معيشية فخمة والحدائق الخاصة.

ويمكن للسكان الاستمتاع بالعيش هناك لوجود حمام سباحة، مع إمكانية الاستفادة من النادي المزود بصالة ألعاب رياضية مجهزة بالكامل، ومنطقة مخصصة لألعاب الأطفال. وسيكون متاحاً لسكان المشروع اقتناء الحيوانات الأليفة، مع توفير حديقة خاصة لها. ويقع المشروع على مقربة من فستيفال بلازا مول الذي يضم فرعين لعلامتي "إيكيا" و "إيس".

فيلا 3 غرف

تبدأ من 2.8 مليون درهم

فيلا 4 غرف

بيعت كلها

الميزات

موقفين للسيارات مغطاة لكل فيلا
نادٍ اجتماعي
مسبح
صالة رياضية متطورة
منطقة للعب الأطفال
بجانب محطة مترو الطاقة
بالقرب من فيستيفال بلازا مول

المخططات

  • Type A
    Studio Type A
  • TYPE A
    Studio Type A
مخططات الفلل الموضحة هي للأغراض التوضيحية حصراً، وهي لتوضيح نماذج الشقق فحسب.

خطة الدفع

%5 دفعة أولى
%5 3 أشهر بعد الدفعة الأولى
%5 6 أشهر بعد الدفعة الأولى
%5 9 أشهر بعد الدفعة الأولى
%5 12 شهراً بعد الدفعة الأولى
%5 15 شهراً بعد الدفعة الأولى
%5 18 شهراً بعد الدفعة الأولى
%5 21 شهراً بعد الدفعة الأولى
%10 24 شهراً بعد الدفعة الأولى
%10 26 شهراً بعد الدفعة الأولى
%40 عند التسليم

Gardenia Townhomes II @ wasl gate

Due to the success of wasl gate, wasl launches Gardenia Townhomes II, a new phase which offers a selection of spacious 3 and 4-bedroom townhomes, perfectly combining luxury and comfortable living, nestled amidst a lush and welcoming neighborhood.

With contemporary architecture and premium amenities, Gardenia Townhomes II provides a vibrant lifestyle within a relaxing, gated community. Each home is designed to feature spacious bedrooms and living areas, as well as private gardens.

Additionally, residents can enjoy a brand-new community swimming pool, and full access to the clubhouse with fully-equipped gym and kids play area. Gardenia Townhomes II will be a pet-friendly community and will include an adjacent pet park. The development is also within walking distance from Festival Plaza mall that includes IKEA & ACE.

3 Bedroom
Townhomes

AED 2,800,000

4 Bedroom
Townhomes

Sold out

Features

2 COVERED PARKING
SPOTS PER VILLA
COMMUNITY CENTER
SWIMMING POOL
COMMUNITY GYM
Close to Energy Metro Station
CLOSE PROXIMITY TO FESTIVAL PLAZA MALL

Floor Plans

  • Type A
    Studio Type A
  • TYPE A
    Studio Type A
The above floorplans are for illustrative purposes only. These floorplans are intended to convey the concept for the development/apartments.

Payment Plan

5% down payment
5% 3 months after down payment
5% 6 months after down payment
5% 9 months after down payment
5% 12 months after down payment
5% 15 months after down payment
5% 18 months after down payment
5% 21 months after down payment
10% 24 months after down payment
10% 26 months after down payment
40% on handover